smsd logo.png

mark your calendar!

FEBRUARY:

  • Friday, February 4: NO SCHOOL - (Parent/Teacher Conferences)

  • Thursday, February 17: 3rd & 4th Music Program (5:30 p.m. in the Gym)

  • Monday, February 21: NO SCHOOL - (President's Day)

  • Tuesday, February 22: NO SCHOOL - (Professional Learning Day)

  • Monday, February 28: General PTA Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
     

MARCH:

  • Thursday, March 3: Family Engagement Night - Literacy & Math (Drop in between 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.)
     

  • Friday, March 11 - Friday, March 18: NO SCHOOL - Teacher Work Day, Spring Break

  • Wednesday, March 23: Restaurant Night at Papa Murphy's
     

APRIL:

  • Thursday, April 21: Kindergarten Roundup

  • Saturday, April 23: Springo Flingo Bingo (For Parents & Guardians - Meet & Greet and Silent Auction)
     

MAY:

  • Saturday, May 5: Family Engagement Night - Cultural Arts Celebration

baschool.jpg
721630-upcomingevents.jpg

​​

  • Monday, February 28: General PTA Meeting - 6:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, March 3: Family Engagement Night - Literacy & Math (Drop in between 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.)

  • Friday, March 11 - Friday, March 18: NO SCHOOL - Teacher Work Day, Spring Break

  • Wednesday, March 23: Restaurant Night at Papa Murphy's

Click HERE for the SMSD 2021-2022 calendar
Quick links
 
Attendance Line:  913-993-2388
BA Office:  913-993-2300
BA Website:  www.brokenarrow.smsd.org
BA PTA Website:  www.brokenarrowpta.org


HELPFUL DISTRICT LINKS:
SMSD Updated Calendar
SMSD Meal Menus

 

Connect with us on Social Media

  • Broken Arrow Elementary PTA
  • Broken Arrow Elementary PTA
  • Broken Arrow Elementary PTA

Support Broken Arrow PTA!

Square-Donate-Now1-1024x612.jpg

Shop with Shutterfly or Tiny Prints and 13% of each order will be donated to Broken Arrow.    Click Here