smsd logo.png

mark your calendar!

OCTOBER:

  • Wednesday, October 5: Skating Party at Skate City Shawnee (6:00 - 8:00 PM)

  • Tuesday, October 11: Picture Retakes

  • Thursday, October 13: 5th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert (7:30 PM, BA Cafeteria)

  • Friday, October 14: NO SCHOOL - (Teacher Work Day - End of 1st Quarter)

  • Monday, October 17: General PTA Meeting (6:00 PM, BA Library)

  • Wednesday, October 19: Papa Murphy's Restaurant Night Fundraiser (11:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

  • Thursday, October 20: Souper Supper Teacher Appreciation Dinner (for staff)

  • Friday, October 21: NO SCHOOL - (Parent/Teacher Conferences)

  • Thursday, October 27: 3rd & 4th Grade Music Program (5:30 PM, BA Gym)

  • Monday, October 31: Halloween Parade & Parties (2:00 PM)
     

NOVEMBER:

  • Friday, November 4: Panda Express Restaruant Night Fundraiser (10:30 AM - 9:30 PM)

  • Thursday, November 17: Fall Choir Concert (5:30 PM)

  • Monday, November 21 - Friday, Nobember 25: NO SCHOOL - (Prof. Learning & Thanksgiving Holiday)
     

DECEMBER - JANUARY:

  • Thursday, December 8: Winter Fest Family Engagement Event (5:30 - 7:00 PM)

  • Wednesday, December 14: Third Coast Pizza Restaurant Night Fundraiser

  • Monday, December 19: Classroom Winter Parties (2:15 PM)

  • Tuesday, December 20: EARLY DISMISSAL - (Teacher Work Day - End of 2nd Quarter)

  • December 21 - January 2: NO SCHOOL - (Winter Break)

  • January 3 - 4: NO SCHOOL - (Professional Learning Day & Teacher Work Day)

signupgenius-logo-orange_4x.png

Fall Conferences Souper Supper
Sign up here to bring items or volunteer to help with our upcoming teacher appreciation dinner during fall parent/teacher conferences!

baschool.jpg
721630-upcomingevents.jpg

​​

  • Wednesday, October 5: Skating Party at 6:00 PM

  • Monday, October 17: General PTA Meeting - 6:00 p.m.  Broken Arrow Library

  • Wednesday, October 19: Papa Murphy's Fundraiser

  • Thursday, October 20: Teacher Appreciation Dinner & Parent/Teacher Conferences

 
Click HERE for the SMSD 2022-2023 calendar (Español)
Quick links
 
Attendance Line:  913-993-2388
BA Office:  913-993-2300
BA Website:  www.brokenarrow.smsd.org
BA PTA Website:  www.brokenarrowpta.org


HELPFUL DISTRICT LINKS:
SMSD Updated Calendar
SMSD Menu Information

Connect with us on Social Media

  • Broken Arrow Elementary PTA
  • Broken Arrow Elementary PTA
  • Broken Arrow Elementary PTA

Support Broken Arrow PTA!

Square-Donate-Now1-1024x612.jpg

Shop with Shutterfly or Tiny Prints and 13% of each order will be donated to Broken Arrow.    Click Here